Canceling your subscription turns off automatic renewal. Go to Account > Manage Subscription > Cancel subscription and follow the steps. You'll keep access until the end of your current billing period.
Canceling your subscription turns off automatic renewal. Go to Account > Manage Subscription > Cancel subscription and follow the steps. You'll keep access until the end of your current billing period.